Squatting the Puke Out of Myself

I’ll be the first to admit that I am not as physically active as I was a year ago. However, I do my best to go to the gym on a daily basis. The gym I attend has decent equipment and the membership fees are fairly reasonable. The down sides to the gym are two fold. First, its members consist of the ugliest people in the entire country. A female armadillo would look hot in this gym should one ever decide to join. Second, the gym is infested with sleeve monsters. As a result, it is pretty tough to get changed and into the gym before your sleeves disappear. Because of the sleeve monsters, I like to get in and get out in under an hour. I thought this would give me the results I desired but I feel I’m not measuring up to the sleeveless monkeys who workout next to me. As a result, I did some research and came to the conclusion that I’m just not pushing myself hard enough. Consequently, I have embedded the provided video into my brain so that I will always know how to push the limits of my body and hopefully end up as fit as the guy in the video.

One Response to “Squatting the Puke Out of Myself”

  1. A spew, then a faint. Outstanding.

Leave a Reply

