Everybody Poops But Does Everybody Poop Comfortably?

After a two week hiatus The Whole Ball of Wax is back refreshed and rarin’ to go!  I took a trip back to the homeland in Southern Ontario to spend some time with the family, which was a great little vaca for a variety of reasons.  It’s always nice to see friends and family but the fact that I am extremely comfortable pooping in my parent’s bathrooms is the primary reason why I keep going back to visit.

A comfortable pooping environment is paramount in my life and the lack of this environment is the reason why I never once took a poop at school until I was in university.  Even then I only pooped in one bathroom. …The handicap bathroom in the basement of one of the libraries.  This was the only place I ever felt comfortable enough to poop in my entire academic career.  Quiet, spacious and not a handicapped person in sight were the main reasons.

Similarly, I always feel comfortable taking a poop at my parent’s house.  It’s not just because I’ve destroyed every toilet in that house countless times either.  It’s because I know what kind of space I’m dealing with, I know where the extra shit tickets are, and I know I can take my shirt off should the need arise.  Shirts off poops are just the best as far as I’m concerned and having this luxury can really make a vacation special.

I’ll tell you one thing, the day I don’t feel comfortable enough to take my shirt off while pooping at my parents house is the day I don’t feel at home and thus the day I stop visiting my parents.

4 Responses to “Everybody Poops But Does Everybody Poop Comfortably?”

  1. “I can take my shirt off should the need arise.”

    L O L

  2. A fine return after the lengthy hiatus. I was concerned for a bit there.

  3. I sure hope that picture isn’t actually from your parent’s house Boot.

  4. […] topics.  Consequently, The Whole Ball of Wax began publishing numerous posts about B.O., puke, and Jordan’s pooping habits.  These posts were received with unanimous approval; however, Jordan knew that he needed to get […]

Leave a Reply

