Extra, Extra! Read All About it! What Would Mur Do? Hot New Topic of the Day!

It was only a matter of time before the success and top-notch quality of The Whole Ball of Wax branched out into bigger and greater things.  I have been recruited and hired as a co-contributor to a new blog called What Would Mur Do?  I will be collaborating with my brother Josh on this to document the progressive and ground breaking theories and outlooks of our wonderful father Big Mur.  Although this blog is in its infancy, I have no doubt that it will be as successful and acclaimed as The Whole Ball of Wax.

Enjoy and visit this new blog at http://whatwouldmurdo.wordpress.com/

4 Responses to “Extra, Extra! Read All About it! What Would Mur Do? Hot New Topic of the Day!”

  1. It’s a good thing I have a laptop because I have been quite busy as of late and accordingly have to multitask when doing everything. For example, I will no have to catch up on all this wonderful blogging while taking a shit. As I am doing right now.

  2. I would like to thank the offspring of Mur for this blog, as it improves my intellect and literacy. I have since added dictionary.com and thesaurus.com as bookmarks so I can understand these blogs and respond with such words as intellect and literacy.

  3. I would like to thank the offspring of Mur for these blogs as it improves my intellect and literacy. I have since added dictionary.com and thesaurus.com so I can better understand these blogs and respond with such words as intellect and literacy.

  4. I didn’t mean to post this twice

Leave a Reply

