Zinger!

I keep hearing jokes that I think are hysterical so I’ve created a page (right hand column) to record them.  So check into the joke page from time to time to see what I think is funny.

Most will be dirty so don’t leave any comment about how dirty they are cause I already know they are dirty.

Feel free to leave your own and if I like them I may just add them to the list.

One Response to “Zinger!”

  1. one of syd’s favourties…

    How do you make a skeleton laugh? Tickle his funny bone…you should add it

Leave a Reply

