Perfect Drink for the Start of Fall

This is an absolute epic original that is equally as good if not better then the crap that makes it to the top of the Billboard Charts (Am actually serious about this too). 

I would like to thank Hub for pointing out that she does indeed have two front teeth.  It appears she also has one or two teeth in the back as well.  Probably for grinding up discount meat. 

It is also worth noting that she has a dog.  I would like to make a teeth comparison between the two. 

Prediction… the dog wins in a landslide.

4 Responses to “Perfect Drink for the Start of Fall”

  1. I almost just threw up. I will never in my life be able to drink Sunny D again without fear of loosing 98.9% of my teeth.

  2. yum, yum.

  3. I think I’ll go get me some……..

Leave a Reply

