Rent is Too Damn High

This guy couldn’t be more accurate. 

My rent is so damn high I tried to eat a Justin Bieber poster yesterday thinking it was a mini marshmallow with a dust bunny on it.

My rent is so damn high I have to talk poorly of people without being a karate expert because I can’t afford karate lessons.

My rent is so damn high my life savings consists of a roll of pennies that I often mistake as Reese’s Pieces

My rent is so damn high I have purple drink for breakfast, lunch and dinner and started pissing purple three weeks ago but can’t go to the doctors.  Why?  Because my rent is too damn high.

My rent is so damn I have to buy Aylmer ketchup.

2 Responses to “Rent is Too Damn High”

  1. You are lucky to a HAVE rent that is too damn high. I live in a rolled up news paper in the middle of a dirty road, and my mom had to make us home made ketchup. Oddly enough she has to put ketchup in it.

    Might be the best post yet boot, thanks.

  2. We used to dream of a rolled up news paper…

Leave a Reply

