Charlie Sheen’s WINNING RECIPES

Up until about a month ago I started to find that my meals were becoming stale. It seemed like the LC and I were eating the same five or six meals over and over every night.  Luckily for us, my brother joined us in Halifax at the end of January and with him he brought his Chef at Home cookbook by Michael Smith.  This cookbook is filled with a host of tasty dishes that are actually fairly easy to make.  As much as I’ve appreciated swishing up our meals I’ve determined that Michael Smith himself is not necessarily my style.  Consequently, I started scouring the Food Network for a cooking personality that I could claim as my own.

I was immediately drawn to Giada De Laurentiis (because she’s hot) but her recipes are a little too fancy and a little to time consuming to prepare on a daily basis. Bobby Flay was initially a strong candidate but he’s a bit of a poindexter so I dismissed him.  Rachael Ray didn’t even get considered because she’s just too irritating to listen to.  As a result, I found it difficult to find my “Michael Smith” and thus new and exciting meal recipes. Luckily for me, the Food Network added a new program this past week that fits into my lifestyle perfectly.  It’s called Winning Recipes and it incorporates a dash of “duh” and a splash of “tiger blood” resulting in complete #winning.

Enjoy!

Charlie Sheen’s Winning Recipes from Charlie Sheen
Leave a Reply

